The primary ingredients in Starburst are sugar, corn syrup, citric acid, and natural and artificial flavors.
Therefore, you can enjoy Starburst without worrying about animal-derived components.
|
Is there any animal by products in starburst?
Starburst candies are vegetarian and do not contain any animal byproducts. This means they do not include ingredients derived from animals like gelatin, milk, eggs, or honey.
The primary ingredients in Starburst are sugar, corn syrup, citric acid, and natural and artificial flavors.
Therefore, you can enjoy Starburst without worrying about animal-derived components. |