What animals that have horns are kosher?

The only animal with horns that is considered kosher is the cow.

Here's why:

* Kosher Laws: Jewish dietary laws, known as kashrut, specify which animals are permitted for consumption.

* Ruminant and Cloven Hooves: To be kosher, an animal must be both a ruminant (chewing cud) and have cloven hooves (hooves that are split into two parts).

* Exceptions: While cows fulfill both criteria, other animals that have horns, like goats and sheep, are not kosher because they lack cloven hooves.

Therefore, while many animals have horns, the only one that is kosher according to Jewish law is the cow.